Turun Yliopisto

The University of Turku (Finnish: Turun yliopisto), located in southwestern Finland, has 8 faculties and 4 independent units. The university was founded in 1920, and it has campuses at Turku, Rauma and Pori. There are over 22,000 students and about 3,400 staff members. The SINCRONY project team works in the section of Political Science in the Faculty of Social Sciences.

Visit our website

Subscribe to
our newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest project news

Subscribe sincrony